2018 Spring Polo Season Results

VIEW SCHEDULE

The Sharon/The Studio Theatre 6 Goal Cup

Sunday, 05/13/2018

Winner: Galaxy Home Solutions

winner photo

McLin Burnsed 6 Goal Cup

Sunday, 05/06/2018

Winner: McLin Burnsed

winner photo

The Villages Health 8 Goal Cup

Sunday, 04/29/2018

Winner: Galaxy Home Solutions

winner photo

Properties of The Villages 8 Goal Cup

Sunday, 04/22/2018

Winner: McLin Burnsed

winner photo

Arden's Fine Jewelers 8 Goal Cup

Sunday, 04/15/2018

Winner: McLin Burnsed

winner photo

Citizens First Wealth Advisors 8 Goal Cup

Sunday, 04/08/2018

Winner: Citizens First Bank

winner photo

The Villages Charter School 12 Goal Cup

Sunday, 04/01/2018

Winner: Fross & Fross Wealth Management

winner photo

The UnitedHealthcare 12 Goal Cup

Sunday, 03/25/2018

Winner: McLin Burnsed Attorneys At Law

winner photo

Fross & Fross Wealth Management Cup

Sunday, 03/18/2018

Winner: Fross & Fross Wealth Management

winner photo

The Villages Insurance Cup

Sunday, 03/11/2018

Winner: The Villages Insurance

winner photo

The Experience...